Organization chart

Contact the organization

Executive Director: Òscar Gallego ogallego@terrassa2022.com

Event Coordinator: Gemma Cirera gcirera@terrassa2022.com

Marketing and sponsorship: Laia Talarn ltalarn@rfeh.es

Competition: Oriol Alcaraz oalcaraz@terrassa2022.com

Finance: Bernar Herrera bherrera@rfeh.es

Communications: Isidro López ilopez@terrassa2022.com

Operations: Ramon Pallejà rpalleja@terrassa2022.com

Protocol: Laura Roca lroca@terrassa2022.com

Ticketing: Julia Roca ticketing@terrassa2022.com