Organigrama

Contacta l'organització

Director Executiu: Òscar Gallego ogallego@terrassa2022.com

Event Coordinator: Gemma Cirera gcirera@terrassa2022.com

Màrqueting y patrocinis: Laia Talarn ltalarn@rfeh.es

Competició: Oriol Alcaraz oalcaraz@terrassa2022.com

Finances: Bernar Herrera bherrera@rfeh.es

Comunicació: Isidro López ilopez@terrassa2022.com

Operacions: Ramon Pallejà rpalleja@terrassa2022.com

Protocol: Laura Roca lroca@terrassa2022.com

Ticketing: Julia Roca ticketing@terrassa2022.com